<u>List of the members of Technical Committee (TC) meeting of IWDP scheme of Central Wool Development Board</u>

- I. The Textile Commissioner (TXC) Chairman
- II. Director; Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute, Avikanagar (Jaipur)
- III. Director/Dy. Secretary/US (Fibre :concerned with Wool Division); MOT
- IV. Director/Dy. Secretary/ Under Secretary; Integrated Finance Wing, MOT,
- V. Director, Animal Husbandry/ Industries Dept., Govt. of Rajasthan
- VI. Director, Animal & Sheep Husbandry/ Industries Deptt., UT of Ladakh, Leh
- VII. Managing Director, H. P. State Coop. Wool Procurement & Mkt. Fed. Ltd., Shimla
- VIII. Managing Director, Karnataka Sheep & Wool Development Corp. Ltd.,
 Bengaluru
- IX. CEO, Uttrakhand Sheep & Wool Development Board, Dehradun.
- X. Executive Director; CWDB Member Secretary

<u>List of the members of Project Committee (PC) meeting of IWDP scheme of Central Wool Development Board</u>

- I. Executive Director; CWDB Chairman
- II. Director; Central Sheep and Wool Research Institute, Avikanagar (Jaipur)
- III. Director, Regional Office of Textile Commissioner, Noida
- IV. Under Secretary (IFW), MOT
- V. US (Fibre :concerned with Wool Division); MOT